Bedford College & Shuttleworth College Events & Open Days

Bedford College Open Day and Taster Event

Wednesday 15 March 2017

5.00pm-8.00pm
Bedford College, Cauldwell Street, Bedford MK42 9AH

Start your journey here with us, speak to tutors, our student services team and careers advisers. Pre-register now!

Shuttleworth College March Open Day

Saturday 11 March 2017

9.30am-12.30pm
Shuttleworth College, Old Warden Park, Biggleswade SG18 9DX
» View event details

National Apprenticeship Show

Monday 13 March 2017 - Tuesday 14 March 2017

9.30am-3.00pm
Arena MK, Stadium Way, Bletchley, Milton Keynes MK1 1ST
» View event details

Bedford College Open Day and Taster Event

Wednesday 15 March 2017

5.00pm-8.00pm
Bedford College, Cauldwell Street, Bedford MK42 9AH
» View event details

Bedford IT Training Centre March Open Day

Thursday 16 March 2017

10.00am-8.00pm
Bedford IT Training Centre, 88 High Street, Bedford MK40 1RG
» View event details

25 Restaurant Theme Night: World on a Plate

Thursday 23 March 2017

7.00pm
25 Restaurant (Bedford College), Cauldwell Street, Bedford MK42 9AH
» View event details

Apprenticeship Levy Event

Friday 31 March 2017

7.45am-10.00am
Bedford College (Studio Theatre), Cauldwell Street, Bedford MK42 9AH
» View event details

Bedford College Kempston Campus April Open Day

Saturday 22 April 2017

9.00am-1.00pm
Triumph Way, Woburn Road Industrial Estate, Kempston MK42 7QB
» View event details

Bedford IT Training Centre April Open Day

Wednesday 26 April 2017

10.00am-8.00pm
Bedford IT Training Centre, 88 High Street, Bedford MK40 1RG
» View event details

Bedford College May Open Day

Thursday 11 May 2017

5.00pm-8.00pm
Bedford College, Cauldwell Street, Bedford MK42 9AH
» View event details

Bedford IT Training Centre May Open Day

Thursday 18 May 2017

10.00am-8.00pm
Bedford IT Training Centre, 88 High Street, Bedford MK40 1RG
» View event details

Shuttleworth College May Open Day

Thursday 25 May 2017

5.00pm-8.00pm
Shuttleworth College, Old Warden Park, Biggleswade SG18 9DX
» View event details

Bedford College June Open Day

Wednesday 21 June 2017

5.00pm-8.00pm
Bedford College, Cauldwell Street, Bedford MK42 9AH
» View event details

Shuttleworth College August Open Day

Thursday 24 August 2017

2.00pm-7.00pm
Shuttleworth College, Old Warden Park, Biggleswade SG18 9DX
» View event details

Bedford College August Open Day

Thursday 24 August 2017

2.00pm-7.00pm
Bedford College, Cauldwell Street, Bedford MK42 9AH
» View event details

YouTube Instagram LinkedIn Moodle Higher Education Moodle Have Your Say