Term dates

Autumn Term 2014

Monday 15 September 2014 – Friday 19 December 2014
(Study week: Monday 27 October 2014 – Friday 31 October 2014)

Spring Term 2015

Monday 5 January 2015 – Friday 27 March 2015
(Study week: Monday 16 February 2015 – Friday 20 February 2015)

Summer Term 2015

Monday 13 April 2015 – Friday 19 June 2015
(Study week: Monday 25 May 2015 – Friday 29 May 2015)

Autumn Term 2015

Monday 14 September 2015 – Friday 18 December 2015
(Study week: Monday 26 October 2015 – Friday 30 October 2015)

Spring Term 2016

Monday 4 January 2016 – Thursday 24 March 2016
(Study week: Monday 15 February 2016 – Friday 19 February 2016)

Summer Term 2016

Monday 11 April 2016 – Friday 17 June 2016
(Study week: Monday 30 May 2016 – Friday 3 June 2016)

Open Days

We run Open Days throughout the year. They're the best opportunity to find out what life is like at the College, so if you have a brother or sister or even a parent who might be interested in an Apprenticeship, or studying full-time or part-time at the College, tell them about it!

» Find out more about our Open Days

Moodle HE Moodle YouTube Email us