Term dates

Autumn Term 2015

Monday 14 September 2015 – Friday 18 December 2015
(Study week: Monday 26 October 2015 – Friday 30 October 2015)

Spring Term 2016

Monday 4 January 2016 – Thursday 24 March 2016
(Study week: Monday 15 February 2016 – Friday 19 February 2016)

Summer Term 2016

Monday 11 April 2016 – Friday 17 June 2016
(Study week: Monday 30 May 2016 – Friday 3 June 2016)

Autumn Term 2016

Monday 12 September 2016 – Friday 16 December 2016
(Study week: Monday 24 October 2016 – Friday 28 October 2016)

Spring Term 2017

Monday 9 January 2017 – Friday 31 March 2017
(Study week: Monday 13 February 2017 – Friday 17 February 2017)

Summer Term 2017

Tuesday 18 April 2017 – Friday 23 June 2017
(Study week: Monday 29 May 2017 – Friday 2 June 2017)

Open Days

We run Open Days throughout the year. They're the best opportunity to find out what life is like at the College, so if you have a brother or sister or even a parent who might be interested in an Apprenticeship, or studying full-time or part-time at the College, tell them about it!

» Find out more about our Open Days

YouTube Instagram LinkedIn Moodle Higher Education Moodle Have Your Say