Term dates

Autumn Term 2016

Monday 12 September 2016 – Friday 16 December 2016
(Study week: Monday 24 October 2016 – Friday 28 October 2016)

Spring Term 2017

Monday 9 January 2017 – Friday 31 March 2017
(Study week: Monday 13 February 2017 – Friday 17 February 2017)

Summer Term 2017

Tuesday 18 April 2017 – Friday 23 June 2017
(Study week: Monday 29 May 2017 – Friday 2 June 2017)

Autumn Term 2017

Monday 11 September 2017 – Friday 15 December 2017
(Study week: Monday 23 October 2017 – Friday 27 October 2017)

Spring Term 2018

Monday 8 January 2018 – Thursday 29 March 2018
(Study week: Monday 12 February 2018 – Friday 16 February 2018)

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16 April 2018 – Friday 22 June 2018
(Study week: Monday 28 May 2018 – Friday 1 June 2018)

Open Days

We run Open Days throughout the year. They're the best opportunity to find out what life is like at the College, so if you have a brother or sister or even a parent who might be interested in an Apprenticeship, or studying full-time or part-time at the College, tell them about it!

» Find out more about our Open Days

YouTube Instagram LinkedIn Moodle Higher Education Moodle Have Your Say